Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



卡姆丹克太陽能系統集團有限公司 Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 712)

PROPOSED REFRESHMENT OF SHARE OPTION SCHEME MANDATE LIMIT

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board of directors of Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited ("Company") has resolved to refresh the scheme mandate limit of the share option scheme of the Company ("Proposed Refreshment"), subject to the shareholders' approval. An extraordinary general meeting of the Company ("EGM") will be convened to consider the Proposed Refreshment. A circular containing, among others, (i) further details of the Proposed Refreshment; and (ii) the notice convening the EGM, will be despatched to the shareholders of the Company on Wednesday, 9 December 2015.

For the purpose of determining the entitlement of Shareholders who may attend and vote at the EGM, the transfer books and register of members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 22 December 2015 to Thursday, 24 December 2015 (both days inclusive), during which no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to qualify for the right to attend and vote at the EGM, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shop 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 21 December 2015.

By order of the board of
Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited
John Zhang
Chairman

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China, 7 December 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. John Zhang, Mr. Chau Kwok Keung and Mr. Shi Cheng Qi, the non-executive Director is Mr. Donald Huang, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Leung Ming Shu, Mr. Kang Sun and Mr. Daniel DeWitt Martin.