Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



卡姆丹克太陽能系統集團有限公司 Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 712)

ANNOUNCEMENT VOTING RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 15 JUNE 2017

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited (the "Company") dated 16 May 2017. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular, unless the context otherwise requires.

At the annual general meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 15 June 2017, the voting of all resolutions had been taken by poll.

All the resolutions were approved by shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders"). The poll results in respect of the resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries, directors' report and auditors' report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2016.	641,232,600 100.0%	0 0.0%
2.	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Zhen as an executive director (the "Director") of the Company and to authorise the board of Directors (the "Board") to fix his remuneration.	641,232,600 100.0%	0 0.0%
3.	To re-elect Mr. Wang Yixin as a non-executive Director of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix his remuneration.	641,232,600 100.0%	0 0.0%

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
4.	To re-elect Mr. Xu Erming as an independent non-executive Director of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix his remuneration.	641,232,600 100.0%	0 0.0%
5.	To re-elect Mr. John Yi Zhang as an executive Director of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix his remuneration.	641,232,600 100.0%	0 0.0%
6.	To re-elect Mr. Chau Kwok Keung as an executive Director of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix his remuneration.	641,232,600 100.0%	$0\\0.0\%$
7.	To re-elect Mr. Leung Ming Shu as an independent non-executive Director of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix his remuneration.	627,507,600 97.9%	13,725,000 2.1%
8.	To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	641,232,600 100.0%	0 0.0%
9.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the Company's auditors and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	641,012,600 99.9%	220,000 0.1%
10.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company ("Shares").	627,383,600 97.8%	13,849,000 2.2%
11.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to buy back Shares.	641,232,600 100.0%	0 0.0%
12.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to issue Shares by the number of Shares bought back.	627,383,600 97.8%	13,849,000 2.2%

Note: Please refer to the notice of AGM dated 16 May 2017 for the full version of the above resolutions.

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company was 1,546,513,056 Shares. None of the Shareholders was required to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). In addition, there were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any resolution at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. Accordingly, there were a total of 1,546,513,056 Shares, being all the shares which were issued and outstanding, entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investors Services Limited, the Company's Hong Kong share registrar, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Comtec Solar Systems Group Limited

John Yi ZHANG

Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 June 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. John Yi Zhang, Mr. Chau Kwok Keung and Mr. Zheng Zhen, the non-executive Directors is Mr. Wang Yixin, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Leung Ming Shu, Mr. Kang Sun and Mr. Xu Erming.